Orientation Webinar Registration Dates

Sign up now for a quick overview of your new Metro Service. We will be hosting scheduled webinars all month to help you transition quickly and easily. You'll be using the valuable tools and benefits metrocreativeconnection.com provides in no time to create new opportunities for approaching new and current advertisers with great ideas and spec ads.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 2:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time
Click here to register for this date

Friday, October 6, 2017 9:30 am, Eastern Daylight Time
Click here to register for this date

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 11:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time
Click here to register for this date

Thursday, October 12, 2017 2:30 pm, Eastern Daylight Time
Click here to register for this date

Monday, October 16, 2017 10:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time
Click here to register for this date

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 3:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time
Click here to register for this date

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time
Click here to register for this date

Thursday, October 26, 2017 3:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time
Click here to register for this date

Friday, October 27, 2017 2:30 pm, Eastern Daylight Time
Click here to register for this date

Monday, October 30, 2017 3:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time
Click here to register for this date

For additional questions or information call 800-223-1600 or email us
at service@metro-email.com

Metro

metrocreativeconnection.com